Short and Quick

by juliusmsanz

As you might have realized I haven’t been around here for the past few days, mostly due to work related issues and current frustrations. I shouldn’t allow that sort of stuff to interfere in my posting routine, but it has. For that reason I want to apologize to those who have been following me and leaving likes and comments, because I know you were probably expecting something and got nothing in return.

On the positive side I’ve been pushing myself to get a story out there, and feel that the time is now. If I can’t put it out there in the next  month or so then I can’t, in good conscience, call myself a writer.

That’s the drive, that’s the motivation and I just love working under pressure, so we’ll see how that goes.

Another plus is that, while time has been short, my posts should resume the day-to-day basis, as I’ve got a lot to write about.

So expect something new tomorrow.

Have a nice day!

