A return

by juliusmsanz

First of all I got to say: it’s good to return to my blog. I want to apologize to my followers because I basically disappeared without a trace and gave no justification, I’m glad people read my posts and I hope they find them entertaining or informative. Now what happened? These past couple of weeks have been weird, finally I managed to get a good long rest for a while, and at the same time I’ve had some busy times at work. One week of rest and relaxation, and one week of hardcore serious work. In the midst of it all I found some inspiration and decided that I couldn’t stop writing, or at least blogging.

So what does this mean? It means that for at least the next couple of months I’m back to writing about writing and also one Haiku per day.

Writing might be a tough line of work, but at the same time I cannot get enough, call me a glutton for punishment.

This post is going to be a bit on the short side, but I want to discuss something about things to come.

While my story is nowhere near done, having a bit of a hard time on that department, there are certain things that I wish to mention that are related to writing. There is still so much to talk about it’s crazy, it’s going to take me months and months, maybe even more, to be without a subject to talk about.

So tomorrow I’m going to talk about something I believe I only mentioned briefly, narration, and I feel like I have much to talk about.

Until tomorrow and have a nice day!

