Something I noticed

by juliusmsanz

Just recently I took a look at some of the spam comments I’ve received. Got nearly 200. If somehow your comment is in there let me know. This is something new for me, so I don’t really know which are spam and which are not.

I took the time to read some of them, almost every single one, and they are really encouraging, but don’t know what to make of the situation.

What makes a comment spam? I remember no ads or anything of the sort, some were poorly written, that is all.

With that in mind I’m going to issue an apology as I’m not going to uncheck them as spam, and for you guys and girls not getting your comments on my posts.

Yeah, today I’m taking a short break from writing, just don’t feel up to it no matter how hard I try.

Be sure to check in tomorrow, as I’m sure I’ll have something new for you guys.

Have a nice day!

