Leave of absence

by juliusmsanz

I’m going to keep this post short and to the point: I know I haven’t written anything in a long, long time. I know that you expected more, and I expected more, I expected to be more present, to give more advice, more of anything within my power to give.

But I couldn’t, and I couldn’t because of personal reasons I won’t explain here. I just hope you understand.

And the bad news is September isn’t going to be a posting month either. I apologize for that, but it can’t be done, I won’t be able to post in the nearby future.

But I hope my situation can get better and I hope I can write something for you guys and girls in October.

Hope you are enjoying yourselves, keep on writing, keep on pushing the envelope and working on your manuscripts.

Have a nice day!

