Writing misadventures

by juliusmsanz

As you might know from my previous post, almost everything I wrote is now gone. So I come here today to bring you a bit of news: my book will be postponed to later November or the first week of December. That is the official estimated time of release. Hopefully.

What is it about? A tale of intrigue featuring multiple character viewpoints and plenty of thrills and suspense. That’s all I can say about it right now.

And so begins a long month, filled with hard work and many hopes.

But what happens right now?

I know I haven’t been writing much about writing for quite a long time, and so I’m going to do something that I hope you’ll enjoy: I’m going to release, starting Monday and for a full week, some other short stories that I once hoped to release as part of a compilation. They are all connected in some way and are mostly centered on horror and suspense.

So Monday you can expect the first part of one of my short stories, I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Let the countdown begin.

Have a great day!

