Cover Image

by juliusmsanz

I’m going to keep things very simple today as I have a relative in the hospital and my personal life comes obviously first.

I wish to keep the month of goodies and previews going and so I’ll show it to you now: the image that is in the priority pile to be my cover for the book. Not going to say it’s definitive, as I also want to know your input in the whole process.

Cover Image

As you can see it’s pretty simple, but at the same time it has a couple of benefits: first of all, all covers should be simple and focus on one specific element; secondly this saves me big money as I don’t have to pay a designer, this look represents the book pretty well.

What do you guys think? Maybe I got the whole thing wrong and this image is crap. Feel free to tell me if that is the case.

